Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Restore a User Vault

Description

It's possible to get access to the user vault of a Devolutions Password Hub Business user, who has left your organization without the need of connecting with their account, and restore it as a shared vault.

Steps

1.In Devolutions Password Hub Business, go in Administration - Users.

2.Find and Delete the user by clicking on the trash bin next to his vault.

3.Click on Administration - Vaults.

4.In the dropdown menus, select User vault and Deleted.

KB4708

5.Find the deleted user vault and click the Restore as a Shared Vault button KB4709.

6.Click Vault in the upper left side menu.

You can now view the restored vault in the vault selector in the upper middle of Devolutions Password Hub.

KB4710